Donde ubicarnos

La Red ShipNet cuenta con 13 tiendas, ubicadas en el area Metropolitana de Caracas y Maracay

ShipNet Corporativo

Teléfono (58212) 263.4615

               (58212) 264.3775

        info@shipnet.com.ve

 

 

Centro Lido
Av. Francisco de Miranda,
Centro Lido, Nivel Galerías, Local 4
Teléfono: (58212) 953.4260
Fax: (58212) 953.5946
email: centrolido@shipnet.com.ve
Santa Fe
Av. José Ma. Vargas, C.C. Santa Fe,
Nivel Valle Arriba, Local 68
Tfnos.: (58212) 976.3064 / 1560
     email: santafe@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@shipnetsantafe
La Castellana
Av. Ppal.  La Castellana,
Torre La Castellana, Planta Baja
Teléfono: (58212) 264.6226
   e-mail: lacastellana@shipnet.com.ve
El Recreo
Avda. Venezuela, C.C.
 Galerías El Recreo, Local AV.1C
Teléfono: (58212) 763.4336 / 5787
 e-mail: elrecreo@shipnet.com.ve
Prados del Este
Av. Ppal. Prados del Este,
C.C. Galerías, Nivel PA, Local 39
Tfnos.: (58212) 977.6834 / 6945
     e-mail: galerias@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@shipnetgalerias
facebook: ShipnetGaleriasPradosDelEste
instagram: @shipnetgaleriaspde
Los Samanes
C.C. Las Colinas, Nivel Plaza,
Local P-13,
Teléfono: (58212) 944.3998
Fax: (58212) 944.4965
e-mail: lossamanes@shipnet.com.ve
La Lagunita
C.C. Terrazas, Nivel SS.
Local SS-11, Urb. La Lagunita
Teléfono: (58212) 962.5946
     e-mail: lalagunita@shipnet.com.ve
Chacao
Calle Pantín, Centro Pantín,
P.B. Local 2
Tfnos.: (58212) 415.0360
                           263.9155
e-mail: chacao@shipnet.com.ve
Los Naranjos
Calle El Paulí, C.C. Galerías
Los Naranjos, Piso 2, Local 53
Teléfono:(58212) 985.7738
Fax: (58212) 985.7738
e-mail: losnaranjos@shipnet.com.ve
Maracay
Avda. Las Delicias,
Centro Empresarial Europa.
Piso 1, Local 18
Teléfono:(58243) 242.5751
Fax:(58243) 242.1386
e-mail: maracay@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@ShipnetMYC

Líder
Av. Francisco de Miranda, C.C. Líder,
 Nivel Automercado, Local A35-A36
 Teléfono:(58212) 236.0247
Fax:(58212) 236.0306
e-mail: lider@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@Shipnetlider

Manzanares
Avda. Principal de Manzanares,
C.C. Manzanares Plaza, Local MI-04
Teléfono:(58212) 844.4958
Fax:(58212) 944.6663
e-mail: manzanares@shipnet.com.ve
Boleíta Express
Boleíta Norte, Av. Sanatorio del
Ávila Calle B. Ciudad Center PB
Teléfono:(58212) 234.6737
Fax: (58212) 417 5057
e-mail: boleita@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@shipnetda