Donde ubicarnos

     La Red Shipnet cuenta con 13 tiendas, ubicadas en el área Metropolitana de Caracas y Maracay.

 ShipNet Corporativo
info@shipnet.com.ve
lcalma@shipnet.com.ve
Telefono: (58212) 263.46.15

Centro Lido
Av. Francisco de Miranda,
Centro Lido, Nivel Galerias,  
Local 4
Teléfono: (58212) 953.4260, 951.2510
Fax: (58212) 953.5946
email: centrolido@shipnet.com.ve

Santa Fé
Av. José Ma. Vargas,
C.C. Santa Fe,
Nivel Valle Arriba, Local 68
Teléfono: (58212) 976.3064, 976.1560
Fax: (58212) 976.2467
email: santafe@shipnet.com.ve

@shipnetsantafe

 La Castellana
Av. Ppal  La Castellana,
Torre La Castellana,
Planta Baja
Teléfono: (58212) 264.6226
Fax: (58212) 264.6590
e-mail: lacastellana@shipnet.com.ve

El Recreo
Avda. Venezuela, C.C.
Galerias El Recreo,
Local AV.1C, El Recreo
Teléfono: (58212) 761.3920
Fax: (58212) 706.8943
e-mail:
elrecreo@shipnet.com.ve

 Prados del Este
Av. Ppal. Prados del Este,
C.C. Galerías,Nivel PA,
Local 39
Teléfono: (58212) 977.6834
Fax: (58212) 977.7420
e-mail: galerias@shipnet.com.ve

@shipnetgalerias

Los Samanes
C.C. Las Colinas,
Nivel Plaza, Local P-13,
Teléfono: (58212) 944.3998
Fax: (58212) 944.4965
e-mail: lossamanes@shipnet.com.ve

 La Lagunita
C.C. Terrazas, P.B.
Local SS-11,Urb. La Lagunita
Teléfono: (58212) 961.5755
Fax: (58212) 961.5755
e-mail: lalagunita@shipnet.com.ve

 Chacao
Calle Pantin, Centro Pantin,
P.B., Local 2
Teléfono: (58212) 415.0360
Fax: (58212) 263.9155
e-mail:
chacao@shipnet.com.ve

 Los Naranjos
Calle El Paulí, C.C. Galerías
Los Naranjos, Piso 2, Local 53
Teléfono:(58212) 985.7738
Fax: (58212) 985.7738
e-mail:
losnaranjos@shipnet.com.ve

 Maracay
Avda. Las Delicias, Centro Empresarial Europa.
Piso 1, Local 18
Teléfono:(58243) 242.5751
Fax:(58243) 242.1386
e-mail:maracay@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@ShipnetMYC

 Lider
Av. Francisco de Miranda,
C.C. Líder, Nivel Automercado,
Local A-38
Teléfono:(58212) 744.8291
Fax:(58212) 236.0306
e-mail:
lider@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@Shipnetlider

 

Boleita Express

Boleita Norte,
Av. Sanatorio del Avila
Calle B. Ciudad Center PB
Teléfono:(58212) 234.6737
(58212) 417 5057
e-mail:
boleita@shipnet.com.ve
twitter:@shipnetda

 

Manzanares
Avda. Principal de 
Manzanares, 
C.C. Manzanares Plaza,
Local MI-04
Teléfono:(58212) 844.4958

e-mail:
manzanares@shipnet.com.ve